Governance Bodies

Board of Directors


General Council of Customs Agents
Represented by Mr. Antonio Llobet de Pablo

Vice President I

Confederation of Associations of Customs Agents of the Republic of Mexico
Represented by Mr. José Antonio Vidales Flores

Vice President II

Colombian Federation of Logistics Agents in International Trade

Represented by Mr. Miguel Espinosa Alfonso

Vice President III

ALACAT Federation of National Associations of Freight Forwarders and Logistics Operators of Latin America and the Caribbean
Represented by Mr. Galo Molina Aguilar

Vice President IV

Corporation of Customs Agents of Guatemala
Represented by Mr. Raúl Antonio Palma Cruz

Vice President V

National Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association of America
Represented by Mr. Geoffrey Powelll


Ecuatorian Federation of Customs Agents
Represented by Mr. Ricardo Aparicio Valero Macías


Official College of Customs Agents and Customs Representatives
Represented by Mr. David Soler Domenech

Vocal I

Association of Customs Dispatchers of Uruguay
Represented by Mr. Pedro Castro Garino

Vocal II

Union of Customs Agents of Panama
Represented by Mr. Obaulio Castro

Leadership of Regional Focal Points

Central American Integration System – SICA- Countries

Dr. Joe Henry Thomson

All posts that make up the Executive Committee are not remunerated. These are designated and revoked by the General Assembly and its term of office is four years, renewable only for another four years.


Director for America

Mr. Artemio Becerril Huett (curriculum)

Institutional Committee

To be announced

Finance Committee

To be announced

Due Process Oversight Committee

To be announced

Communications Committee

To be announced

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies